Your Home Barista


"You private home barista experience" - behind it there is a lot of passion for coffee, attention to detail and, above all, the unique enjoyment of coffee.

The story


About me: I'm Henrik, 27 years old, when I'm not enjoying my espresso and indulging in my passion for baristas, I like to do sports and travel. As an espresso lover and always looking for the “perfect espresso”, I often travel to Italy. The unique taste, the variety of aromas and the flair of the Italian bars fascinate me every time. Back in Germany, the good memories stayed, but I always missed the delicious espresso and the “smell” of freshly ground beans.

So I decided to bring home a piece of “dolce vita” - an original Italian portafilter machine.
A passion turned into a hobby, out of fascination a lifestyle of its own that accompanies my everyday life. A good start to the day begins with a delicious espresso!
Whether espresso, cappuccino with latte art or other cool coffee creations, with a portafilter machine, this is also very easy at home with a few tricks. Today I can proudly say that I have already convinced some of my friends to buy a portafilter machine and that they are still very enthusiastic.

"Everything stands or falls with the beans. If the quality does not match here, even the best barista in the world cannot conjure up anything good"  

- Henrik, Your Private Home Barista

The fascination


“Wine” has always fascinated me with its over 400 different aromas, but when I found out that coffee contains up to 800 different aromas, I was very impressed. As a barista, the art of getting the best out of every bean fascinates me every day. To see, smell and taste the power nature can develop in a small coffee bean still fascinates me today.


The mission


Sustainability is important to us, which is why we want to change the coffee industry, with the clear goal of making as many areas of the coffee business as possible sustainable. In particular, we want to improve the living conditions of coffee farmers in the growing countries and at the same time bring your coffee enjoyment to a new level!
We see sustainability as an opportunity to make the coffee world a little bit better.

You can support the world - "Drink premium coffee and make the world better".

The idea


I would like to share my passion for espresso and the experience of the right Italian preparation with you and many other “coffee lovers”.
"Your private home barista experience" comes to your home. We'll show you everything to do with the right way to prepare coffee on an original Italian portafilter machine and make you a “home barista”. Haven't you found the right espresso for you yet? Espresso is very diverse and you can influence the taste yourself. From sweet to fruity to chocolaty and nutty everything is included.

Benefits & service at a glance


Individual


Every single "Barista Experience" is personal and tailored to your needs
tailored.


Exclusive


No large groups, as usual, but small, private groups at your home! You decide for yourself which of your friends should take part in “your barista experience”. We focus on a lot of knowledge and a high level of practical experience.


"All inclusive service"


We bring everything to you, so you can fully focus on the experience and don't have to worry about anything. This includes the original Italian portafilter machine, professional grinder and matching accessories.


Barista & Friends


You are also welcome to ask us about your experience at any time on everything to do with espresso preparation and portafilter machines.


Local


We only use high quality organic milk and local water from southern Germany and Austria.
In short: Your local barista espresso dealer!

"Your taste experience around coffee will be raised to a new level and thanks to your help you will support the coffee farmers in the growing countries."

- Henrik, Your Private Home Barista

Good to know


sustainability


Because sustainability is important to us and we want to improve the situation of coffee farmers in the growing countries. We donate € 5 per participant to improve the situation in the growing countries and to reduce social costs.


Events


Do you want to offer your guests cool coffee creations in connection with a barista show at your event (wedding, birthday, etc.)? With us you are exactly right.


Office life


Tired of the boring fully automatic coffee machine or the capsule machine in your office? The coffee tastes the same every day and not really good? In addition, harmful bacteria and germs lurk here. Just contact us and we will show you various solutions on how we can change that.
True to the motto “Be your own barista in the office”.

For that special moment: King's Coffee


For high-quality coffee creations and for that special taste experience, I rely on the roasts from King's Coffee. Here I find all the qualities that I want in a good coffee: full taste, dense crema and fine chocolate and nut aromas that harmonize perfectly with the milk foam.  

Diverse & unusual


With the help of the multifaceted roasts of King's Coffee, I conjure up the finest coffee creations for you. From classic ...



... about refined and new ...



... to crazy and fancy ...



... there is something for every taste. The imagination knows no limits!

Interested?


Then I look forward to your non-binding inquiry using the contact form below.

You can also find me on Instagram under "yourhomebarista"

Let's take your coffee enjoyment to the next level together. I look forward to you all!

Please fill in
Please fill in


Many thanks. I will get back to you as soon as possible.

Your Home Barista


„You private home Barista experience“ - dahinter steckt viel Leidenschaft für Kaffee, die Liebe zum Detail und vor allem der einzigartige Kaffeegenuss.

Die Story


Zu meiner Person: Ich bin Henrik, 27 Jahre jung, wenn ich mal nicht meinen Espresso genieße und meiner Baristaleidenschaft nachgehe, treibe ich gerne Sport und bin gerne auf Reisen. Als Espressoliebhaber und stets auf der Suche nach dem „perfekten Espresso“ reise ich oft nach Italien. Der einzigartige Geschmack, die Vielfältigkeit der Aromen und der Flair der italienischen Bars fasziniert mich jedes Mal aufs Neue. Zurück in Deutschland sind die schönen Erinnerungen zwar geblieben, doch den leckeren Espresso und den „Duft“ nach frisch gemahlenen Bohnen habe ich stets vermisst.
Somit beschloss ich mir ein Stück „dolce vita“ nach Hause zu holen - eine original italienische Siebträgermaschine.
Aus einer Leidenschaft wurde ein Hobby, aus Faszination ein eigener Lifestyle, der meinen Alltag begleitet. Ein guter Start in den Tag beginnt mit einem leckeren Espresso!
Egal ob Espresso, Cappuccino mit Latte Art oder andere coole Kaffeekreationen, mit einer Siebträgermaschine ist dies auch zu Hause mit ein paar Tricks ganz einfach möglich. Mit Stolz kann ich heute sagen, dass ich bereits einige meiner Freunde von der Anschaffung einer Siebträgermaschine überzeugen konnte und diese noch immer sehr begeistert sind.

"Alles steht und fällt mit den Bohnen. Wenn die Qualität hier nicht passt, kann auch der beste Barista der Welt nichts Gutes zaubern"  

- Henrik, Your Private Home Barista

Die Faszination


„Wein“ hat mich mit seinen über 400 verschiedenen Aromen schon immer fasziniert , doch als ich erfahren habe, dass Kaffee bis zu 800 verschiedene Aromen enthält, war ich sehr beeindruckt. Die Kunst als Barista aus jeder Bohne das Beste herauszuholen fasziniert mich jeden Tag aufs Neue. Zu sehen, riechen und zu schmecken, welche Power die Natur in einer kleinen Kaffeebohne entwickeln kann, fasziniert mich heute noch.


Die Mission


Nachhaltigkeit liegt uns am Herzen, deshalb möchten wir die Kaffeebranche verändern, mit dem klaren Ziel, möglichst viele Bereiche im Kaffee-Business nachhaltig zu gestalten. Insbesondere die Lebensbedingungen der Kaffeebauern in den Anbauländern möchten wir verbessern und gleichzeitig deinen Kaffeegenuss auf ein neues Level bringen!
Wir sehen Nachhaltigkeit als Chance die Kaffeewelt ein Stückchen besser zu machen.

You can support the world - „Drink premium coffee and make the world better“.

Die Idee


Meine Leidenschaft für Espresso und die Experience rund um die richtige italienische Zubereitung, möchte ich gerne mit dir und vielen anderen „Coffeelovern“ teilen.
„Your private home Barista Experience“, kommt zu dir nach Hause. Wir zeigen dir alles rund um die richtige Kaffeezubereitung an einer original italienischen Siebträgermaschine und machen dich zum „Home Barista“. Hast du noch nicht den passenden Espresso für dich gefunden? Espresso ist sehr facettenreich und du kannst den Geschmack selbst beeinflussen. Von süß bis fruchtig über schokoladig und nussig ist alles mit dabei.

Vorteile & Service auf einem Blick


Individuell


Jede einzelne „Barista Experience“ ist persönlich und individuell auf deine Wünsche
zugeschnitten.


Exklusiv


Keine großen Gruppen, wie sonst üblich, sondern kleine, private Gruppen bei dir Zuhause! Du entscheidest selbst, welche deiner Freunde an „deiner Barista Experience“ teilnehmen sollen. Viel Wissen und ein hoher Praxisanteil stehen bei uns im Fokus.


"All inclusive Service"


Wir bringen alles zu dir mit, somit kannst du dich voll und ganz auf die Experience fokussieren und musst dich um nichts kümmern. Das umfasst original italienische Siebträgermaschine, Profi-Mühle und passendes Zubehör.


Barista & Friends


Auch nach deiner Experience kannst du uns gerne jederzeit alles rund um die Espresso-Zubereitung und Siebträgermaschinen fragen.


Lokal


Wir verwenden ausschließlich hochwertige Bio-Milch und lokales Wasser aus dem Süden Deutschlands und Östrerreich.
Kurz: Your local barista espresso dealer!

"Dein Geschmackserlebnis rund um Kaffee wird auf ein neues Level gehoben und zudem unterstützt du dank deiner Hilfe die Kaffeebauern in den Anbauländern."

- Henrik, Your Private Home Barista

Good to know


Nachhaltigkeit


Da uns Nachhaltigkeit am Herzen liegt und wir die Situation der Kaffeebauern in den Anbauländern verbessern wollen. Spenden wir 5€ pro Teilnehmer um die Situation in den Anbauländern zu verbessern und die gesellschaftlichen Kosten zu verringern.


Events


Du willst auf deinem Event (Hochzeit, Geburtstag, etc.) deinen Gästen coole Kaffeekreationen anbieten in Verbindung mit einer Barista Show? Bei uns bist du genau richtig.


Office Life


Ihr habt keine Lust mehr auf den langweiligen Kaffeevollautomaten oder die Kapselmaschine in eurem Büro? Der Kaffee schmeckt jeden Tag gleich und nicht wirklich gut? Zudem lauern hier gesundheitsschädliche Bakterien und Keime. Kontaktiere uns einfach und wir zeigen dir verschiedene Lösungen auf, wie wir das ändern können.
Ganz nach dem Motto „Be your own Barista in the office“.

Für den besonderen Moment: King's Coffee


Bei hochwertigen Kaffee-Kreationen und für das besondere Geschmackserlebnis, setze ich auf die Röstungen von King's Coffee. Hier finde ich alle Qualitäten, die ich mir bei einem guten Kaffee wünsche: Voller Geschmack, dichte Crema und feine Schokoladen- und Nussaromen, die perfekt mit dem Milchschaum harmonieren.  

Vielfältig & Ausgefallen


Mit Hilfe der facettenreichen Röstungen von King's Coffee zaubere ich euch feinste Kaffee-Kreationen. Von klassisch...



...über raffiniert und neu...



...bis hin zu verrückt und ausgefallen...



...ist für jeden Geschmack das Richtige dabei. Der Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt!

Interesse?


Dann freue ich mich auf eure unverbindliche Anfrage über das untenstehende Kontaktformular.

Ihr findet mich auch auf Instagram unter yourhomebarista

Lasst uns euren Kaffeegenuss gemeinsam auf das nächste Level heben. Ich freue mich auf euch!



Bitte ausfüllen
Bitte ausfüllen


Vielen Dank. Ich melde mich zeitnah zurück.